• Haga Clic Para Salir
  • Exit Now

Board of Directors

2016- 2017 Board of Directors


President: Scott Trammell – Managing Sales Director/ Financial Advisor, Strategic                                                          Financial Partners

Vice President: Katie Massey – Supply Chain Controller, AutoZone

Secretary: Luke Yancy – Senior Vice President, IBERIABANK

Treasurer: Greg Pohlman – Managing Partner, Scott & Pohlman, CPA

Board Members

Grant Adams – Vice President, SunTrust Robinson Humphrey

Dr. Jara Best - Pediatric Consultants, P.C.

Suzie Bowen – Owner, CFO Champion Awards

Beth Buffington – Attorney, MicroPort Orthopedics

Patrick Burke – Senior Vice-President, CBRE Memphis

Adrianne Dailey-Evans – Finance Administrator, Shelby County Government

Mike Fay – Owner, State Farm Insurance Agent

Vicki Fioranelli – President, Exchange Club of Greater Memphis

Peter Gee – Attorney, Morgan & Morgan

Madelyn Gray - Partner, Riverside Reporting

Catherine Harris – Staff Attorney, Fedex Corporation

Mia Henley – Strategic Planning Consultant

Ross Herrin – Case Manager, United States District Court

Danielle Hobbs – Human Capital Recruiter, Green Dot Public Schools

Marilyn Loeffel – VP Marketing, Brentwood Funeral Services; President, Millington                                          Exchange Club

Reggie Manning – Owner/Education Consultant, Tutor Doctor

Bob McBride – Owner / President, State Systems, Inc.

Amanda Miller – President, Bartlett Exchange Club

Edd Peyton – Attorney, Lewis Thomason

Lewis Pittman - Lewis Pittman, CLU

Shelly Rice – Saunders & Associates; President, Frayser Exchange Club

Russ Westlake – Managing Director, Jones Lang LaSalle

Miea Williams – Research Assistant, University of TN Health Science Center


Our Partners