• Haga Clic Para Salir
  • Exit Now

Calendar


Sunday, April 30 to Wednesday, May 31
Monday, May 1
Name Time Location
Parent Education Class 10:30am - 12:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Wednesday, May 3
Name Time Location
First STEPS 4:00pm - 5:45pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Advanced Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Saturday, May 6
Name Time Location
Successful Co-Parenting and Divorce Seminar 9:00am - 1:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Monday, May 8
Name Time Location
Parent Education Class 10:30am - 12:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Wednesday, May 10
Name Time Location
First STEPS 4:00pm - 5:45pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Advanced Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Saturday, May 13
Name Time Location
Successful Co-Parenting and Divorce Seminar 9:00am - 1:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Monday, May 15
Name Time Location
Parent Education Class 10:30am - 12:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Wednesday, May 17
Name Time Location
First STEPS 4:00pm - 5:45pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Advanced Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Saturday, May 20
Name Time Location
Successful Co-Parenting and Divorce Seminar 9:00am - 1:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Monday, May 22
Name Time Location
Parent Education Class 10:30am - 12:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Wednesday, May 24
Name Time Location
First STEPS 4:00pm - 5:45pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Advanced Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Saturday, May 27
Name Time Location
Successful Co-Parenting and Divorce Seminar 9:00am - 1:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Monday, May 29
Name Time Location
Parent Education Class 10:30am - 12:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Wednesday, May 31
Name Time Location
First STEPS 4:00pm - 5:45pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Advanced Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center

Our Partners