• Haga Clic Para Salir
  • Exit Now

Calendar


Monday, June 26 to Thursday, July 27
Monday, June 26
Name Time Location
Parent Education Class 10:30am - 12:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Wednesday, June 28
Name Time Location
First STEPS 4:00pm - 5:45pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Advanced Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Saturday, July 1
Name Time Location
Successful Co-Parenting and Divorce Seminar 9:00am - 1:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Monday, July 3
Name Time Location
Parent Education Class 10:30am - 12:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Wednesday, July 5
Name Time Location
First STEPS 4:00pm - 5:45pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Advanced Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Saturday, July 8
Name Time Location
Successful Co-Parenting and Divorce Seminar 9:00am - 1:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Monday, July 10
Name Time Location
Parent Education Class 10:30am - 12:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Wednesday, July 12
Name Time Location
First STEPS 4:00pm - 5:45pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Advanced Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Saturday, July 15
Name Time Location
Successful Co-Parenting and Divorce Seminar 9:00am - 1:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Monday, July 17
Name Time Location
Parent Education Class 10:30am - 12:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Wednesday, July 19
Name Time Location
First STEPS 4:00pm - 5:45pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Advanced Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Saturday, July 22
Name Time Location
Successful Co-Parenting and Divorce Seminar 9:00am - 1:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Monday, July 24
Name Time Location
Parent Education Class 10:30am - 12:30pm The Exchange Club Family Center 2180 Union Avenue Memphis, TN 38104
Wednesday, July 26
Name Time Location
First STEPS 4:00pm - 5:45pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Advanced Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center
Male Anger Management 5:30pm - 7:00pm The Exchange Club Family Center

Our Partners